Yes! After your trip, you will be asked to complete an evaluation form. Once you have completed the evaluation, you will be given a link where you can chat and share photos with others from your trip in our portal.
Can I share photos and stay in touch with fellow travelers after my Grand Canyon river trip?
Written by
in
